Ogden Weber Community Action Partnership, Inc.
Contact Us 801-399-9281 Join us on Facebook

Contact


Donald R. Carpenter, Agency Administrator
dcarpenter@owcap.org
801-399-9281 ext 344
 

Ben Johnson, Financial Controller
bjohnson@owcap.org
801-399-9281 ext 319
 

Shawnell Howard, Education Manager
showard@owcap.org
801-399-9281 ext 318
 

Connie House, Program Manager
chouse@owcap.org
801-399-9281 ext 335
 

Jill Oberndorfer, CSBG Manager
joberndorfer@owcap.org
801-399-9281 ext 302


Teresa Dickey, HR Manager
tdickey@owcap.org
801-399-9281 ext 321


Carlos Catalan, HR Assistant
ccatalan@owcap.org
801-399-9281 ext 340

 

Ogden-Weber Community Action Partnership

3159 Grant Ave
Ogden, Utah 84401

(801) 399-9281

OWCAP PARTNERS